2022				
Patron				
Taoiseach	Michael Martin			
Trustees				
Secretary General	John McKeon	Dept Social Protection		
Chairman	Niall Cody	Revenue Commissioners		
Committee of Management				
Title	Name	Dept		
Chairperson	Sean Treanor	Dept Social Protection		
Dep. Chair	Joe Keane	Retired (Revenue Commissioners)		
Treasurer	John Meagher	Retired (Dept Social Protection)		
Secretary	Kevin Farrell	Retired (Revenue Commissioners)		
Member	Triona King	Civil Service Employee Assistance Service		
Member	Tony Kelly	Retired (O.S.I.)		
Member	Frances McGahon	Retired (PRA)		
Member	Joan Connolly	Retired (Dept Social Protection)		
Member	Don Gleeson	Retired (Dept Social Protection)		
Member	John Molloy	Retired (Courts Service)		
Member	Irene Lee	Dept of Transport		
Member	Michael Stapleton	Civil Service Employee Assistance Service		
Member	Valerie Power	Cental Statistics Office		
Member	Kevin Grimes	Office of Public Works		
Member	David Cleary	Revenue Commissioners		
Member	Kieran Murphy	Courts Service		
Member	Sarah Cox	Revenue Commissioners		
Member	Angela McDonnell	Legal Aid Board		
Member	Orla Kirwan	Courts Service		
Member	Eithne Canning	Courts Service		
	Supervis	sory Committee		
Title	Name			
Member	Brian Duffy	Retired (Dept of Social Protection)		
Committee	Michael Stapleton	Civil Service Employee Assistance Service		
Sec Gen	John McKeon	Dept of Social Protection		
	,	Auditors		
Consultus 13 Priory Office, Park, Stillorgan, Co Dublin				

Bankers		
Bank of Ireland	St. Stephens Green, Dublin 2	

Full Time Staff			
Karen Martin	Executive Director		
Barbara Dillon	Executive Officer		
Carmel Doyle	Clerical Officer		